Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Psycho Circus LP

Psycho Circus is the eighteenth studio album by KISS. 


Side One

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Within
  3. The State of Rock & Roll
  4. Into the Void
  5. We Are One

Side Two

  1. You Wanted The Best
  2. Raise Your Glasses
  3. I Finally Found My Way
  4. Dreamin'
  5. Journey of 1,000 Years

Limited To 4 Per Customer.