Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Psycho Circus Limited Edition Silver LP

Celebrating 25 years of the Psycho Circus, the album is newly pressed on silver metallic vinyl limited to 2,500 units worldwide.


Side A
1. Psycho Circus 
2. Within 
3. I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock & Roll
4. Into The Void 
5. We Are One 

Side B
1. You Wanted The Best 
2. Raise Your Glasses 
3. I Finally Found My Way 
4. Dreamin’
5. Journey Of 1,000 Years 

Limit 4 per customer