Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 Limited Edition 3LP Box Set


Ships on: July 26, 2024

KISSOnline Exclusive, Limited Edition 3 LP Box Set

This 20th anniversary live recording from the soundboard of KISS at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo Japan on March 13, 2001 contains 3 limited edition LPs. Features “I Was Made for Lovin’ You”, “Heaven’s on Fire”,  “Rock & Roll All Night” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley. Crystal LPs with Bone detail. 

A1      Detroit Rock City
A2     Deuce
A3     Shout It Out Loud
A4     Talk To Me

B1       I Love It Loud
B2       Firehouse
B3       Do You Love Me
B4       Calling Dr. Love
B5       Heaven's On Fire
C1       Let Me Go Rock & Roll
C2       Shock Me / Guitar Solo
D1       Psycho Circus
D2       Lick It Up / Bass Solo
D3       God Of Thunder / Drum Solo

E1       Cold Gin
E2       100,000 Years
E3       Love Gun

F1       I Still Love You
F2       Black Diamond
F3       I Was Made For Lovin' You
F4       Rock And Roll All Nite