Off The Soundboard: Live In Poughkeepsie 1984 CD


Ships on: July 26, 2024

KISS’s fifth authorized Soundboard live release is from the November 28, 1984 Animalize Tour show from the Mid-Hudson Civic Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY featuring the only known soundboard recording with Mark St. John. “Young And Wasted” and “Rock And Roll All Nite” are unfortunately incomplete recordings, but due to the historical importance of this show with Mark we hope you all rock out to this as hard as we have. Available on CD.


1. Detroit Rock City
2. Cold Gin
3. Creatures of the Night
4. Fits Like a Glove
5. Heaven's on Fire
6. Guitar Solo
7. Under the Gun
8. War Machine
9. Drum Solo
10. Young and Wasted (Incomplete)
11. Bass Solo
12. I Love It Loud
13. I Still Love You
14. Love Gun
15. Black Diamond
16. Oh! Susanna
17. Lick It Up
18. Rock and Roll All Nite (Incomplete)

Due to supply chain and overall unpredictability around music product manufacturing, split shipping is offered and can be selected at checkout. Though not anticipated, this option exists in the event you would like to receive your non-music products in advance should we encounter any delays.