Music From The Elder LP


Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1981 album, released to coincide with the band's 40th Anniversary. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, this album has never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding.


Side One

  1. Fanfare
  2. Just a Boy
  3. Odyssey
  4. Only You
  5. Under the Rose
  6. Dark Light

Side Two

  1. A World Without Heroes
  2. The Oath
  3. Mr. Blackwell
  4. Escape from the Island
  5. I/Finale