Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Hotter Than Hell LP

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1974 Hotter Than Hell Album.


Side One:

1. Got To Choose
2. Parasite
3. Goin' Blind
4. Hotter Than Hell
5. Let me Go, Rock 'n Roll

Side Two:

1. All The Way
2. Watchin' You
3. Mainline
4. Comin' Home
5. Strange Ways