Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Destroyer LP

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1976 album. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity.


  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Flaming Youth
  3. Sweet Pain
  4. King of the Night Time World
  5. Shout it Out Loud
  6. God of Thunder
  7. Great Expectations
  8. Beth
  9. Do You Love Me
  10. Rock and Roll Party