Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Creatures Tour '82-'83 Longsleeve + Creatures Of The Night 40th Anniversary 9LP Super Deluxe (Limited Edition Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl) Bundle

Creatures Tour '82-'83 Longsleeve:

Black longsleeve shirt with blue/purple detailing featuring KISS logo and band's faces with "Creatures Of The Night" underneath on the front and KISS logo, eyes design and "Tour '82-'83" on the back. Design is printed on Comfort Colors using Heritage Print style for soft, distressed look and feel.

Creatures Of The Night 40th Anniversary 9LP Super Deluxe (Limited Edition Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl):

The Creatures Of The Night 40th anniversary 9LP Super Deluxe boasts 103 total tracks with 75 tracks being unreleased on vinyl with expanded artwork for the jackets. This Glow-In-The-Dark vinyl edition will be limited to 1,000 units worldwide and each box will be uniquely numbered. Newly remastered in 2022, the original album has never sounded better on LP1. LPs 2-5 feature 34 demos, rarities & outtakes including gems like “Deadly Weapon (Penny Lane Demo),” “Not For The Innocent (Demo)” and “Betrayed (Outtake).” LPs 6-9 highlight 26 incredible, soundboard live recordings from the Creatures ‘82/’83 Tour and 7 super rare tour sound effects, all recorded and archived by the Creatures Tour sound engineer Harry Witz. The second side on LP9 features no music and is enhanced with the first-ever KISS band image silkscreen printed on vinyl. The Blu-ray Audio disc showcases the Atmos and 5.1 surround mix plus the high-resolution newly remastered 1982 stereo mix of the original album.

The Super Deluxe explodes further with an extensive array of bonus kollectibles including:
• 80-page Hardcover Book with Extensive Liner Notes by Ken Sharp, a Monsterous Amount of Unreleased Photos and Imagery
• Creatures Of The Night 1982 Press Kit featuring:
        • Creatures Band Press Bio Sheet
        • Creatures Tour Band New Poster 11”x17”
        • The Loudest Band In The World Poster 16”x24”
        • Japanese Promo Poster 16”x22.5”
        • Band Black & White Promo 8”x10”
        • Gene, Paul, Eric & Vinnie Color Photos 8”x10”
        • Creatures 40th T-shirt Iron-on Transfer Sheet
        • “I Love It Loud” Bumper Sticker
        • Australian Creatures Sticker
        • Marcanã Stadium, Rio de Janeiro 6/18/83 Replica Ticket
        • Creatures Tour “Detroit” VIP Cloth Sticky Backstage Pass
        • 4 Killers-era Trading Cards
• Creatures 1982 Replica Tour Program
• 2 Stage Drawings
• Gene, Paul, Eric & Vinnie – Chris Hoffman Illustrations 9”x12”
• Gotham Rock City News Volume 2 Newspaper – Track-By-Track Interviews with Gene, Paul, Eric, Vinnie, Michael James Jackson, Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance, Adam Mitchell and Mikel Japp
• 4 Glow-In-The-Dark Guitar Picks
• Iron-on Patch
• 4 Buttons

Limit 4 per customer

CREATURES OF THE NIGHT Original Album Remastered LP ONE – SIDE A: 1. Creatures Of The Night 2. Saint And Sinner 3. Keep Me Comin’ 4. Rock And Roll Hell 5. Danger LP ONE – SIDE B: 1. I Love It Loud 2. I Still Love You 3. Killer 4. War Machine PRODUCED BY MICHAEL JAMES JACKSON, PAUL STANLEY & GENE SIMMONS DEMOS, RARITIES, OUTTAKES LP TWO – SIDE C: 1. I’m A Legend Tonight 2. Down On Your Knees 3. Nowhere To Run 4. Partners In Crime LP TWO – SIDE D: 1. Deadly Weapon (Penny Lane Demo) 2. Feel Like Heaven (Penny Lane Demo) 3. Nowhere To Run (Penny Lane Demo) 4. Deadly Weapon (Original Demo) LP THREE – SIDE E: 1. Feel Like Heaven (Original Demo) 2. Nowhere To Run (Take 11 – Instrumental) 3. Tell It To A Fool (Take 4 – Drums & Bass Instrumental) 4. Chrome Goes Into Motion (Take 2 – Drums & Bass Instrumental) LP THREE – SIDE F: 1. I’m A Legend Tonight (Mix 4 – Instrumental & Background Vocals) 2. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (Take 8 – Drums & Guitar Instrumental) 3. Something Seems To Happen At Night (Gene Simmons Demo) 4. It’s Gonna Be Alright (Gene Simmons Demo) 5. Legends Never Die (Gene Simmons Demo) LP FOUR – SIDE G: 1. It’s My Life (Gene Simmons Demo) 2. Not For The Innocent (Demo) 3. I Still Love You (Take 1) 4. I Still Love You (Take 2) LP FOUR – SIDE H: 1. Saint And Sinner (Take 1) 2. Saint And Sinner (Take 2 – False Start) 3. Saint And Sinner (Take 3) 4. Betrayed (Outtake) LP FIVE – SIDE I: 1. Creatures Of The Night (Alternate Mix 19) 2. Partners In Crime (Alternate Mix 16B) 3. I Love It Loud (Alternate Mix 21) 4. War Machine (Full-Length Version – Mix 11) LP FIVE – SIDE J: 1. Rock And Roll Hell (Take 2 – 9/10/1982) 2. Rock And Roll Hell (Take 1 – Incomplete – 9/15/1982) 3. Rock And Roll Hell (Take 2 – 9/15/1982) 4. I Love It Loud (Single Edit) 5. Creatures Of The Night (1985 Remix) CREATURES TOUR LIVE ‘82/’83 LP SIX – SIDE K: 1. Creatures Of The Night (Rockford, Illinois) 2. Strutter (Sioux City, Iowa) 3. Calling Dr. Love (Sioux City, Iowa) 4. Firehouse (Sioux City, Iowa) 5. I Love It Loud (Rockford, Illinois) LP SIX – SIDE L: 1. Cold Gin (Sioux City, Iowa) 2. Keep Me Comin’ (Sioux City, Iowa) 3. War Machine (Sioux City, Iowa) 4. I Want You (Houston, Texas) LP SEVEN – SIDE M: 1. Rock And Roll Hell (Rockford, Illinois) 2. I Still Love You (Sioux City, Iowa) 3. Shout It Out Loud (Sioux City, Iowa) 4. Gene’s Bass Solo (Sioux City, Iowa) LP SEVEN – SIDE N: 1. God Of Thunder / Eric’s Drum Solo (Rockford, Illinois) 2. Paul’s Love Gun Rap (Rockford, Illinois) 3. Love Gun (Rockford, Illinois) 4. Paul’s Guitar Solo (Rockford, Illinois) LP EIGHT – SIDE O: 1. Black Diamond (Houston, Texas) 2. Detroit Rock City (Houston, Texas) 3. Rock And Roll All Nite (Houston, Texas) BONUS LIVE PERFORMANCES LP EIGHT – SIDE P: 1. Rock And Roll Hell (Sioux City, Iowa) 2. I Want You (Rockford, Illinois) 3. King Of The Night Time World (Pine Bluff, Arkansas) 4. Cold Gin (Houston, Texas) LP NINE – SIDE Q: 1. I Still Love You (Houston, Texas) 2. Strutter (Houston, Texas) BONUS CREATURES TOUR SOUND EFFECTS 3. Tank Start Of Show 4. Turbine 5. Firehouse Siren 6. Drum and Ending Tank 7. Bass Solo Wind and Gargolyes 8. Bells 9. Flames LP NINE – SIDE R: No Music – First-ever Band Photo Silkscreen Image BLU-RAY AUDIO: CREATURES OF THE NIGHT 48kHz 24-bit Dolby Atmos / 48kHz 24-bit Dolby TrueHD 5.1 Surround / 96kHz 24-bit High- Resolution PCM Stereo 1. Creatures Of The Night 2. Saint And Sinner 3. Keep Me Comin’ 4. Rock And Roll Hell 5. Danger 6. I Love It Loud 7. I Still Love You 8. Killer 9. War Machine