Creatures of the Night LP


Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1982 album, released to coincide with the band's 40th Anniversary. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, this album has never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding.


Side One

  1. Creatures of the Night
  2. Saint and Sinner
  3. Keep Ne Comin'
  4. Danger

Side Two

  1. I Love It Loud
  2. I Still Love You
  3. Killer
  4. War Machine