Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Carnival of Souls LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1997 album. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity.


Side One:

1. Hate
2. Rain
3. Master & Slave
4. Childhood's End
5. I Will Be There
6. Jungle

Side Two:

1. In My Head
2. It Never Goes Away
3. Seduction of the Innocent
4. I Confess
5. In The Mirror
6. I Walk Alone