Asylum LP


Vinyl LP re-release of Kiss' 1985 album, ASYLUM, which features the single 'Tears are Falling'.

1LP Tracklist

Side One

  1. King of the Mountain
  2. Any Way You Slice It
  3. Who Wants To Be Lonely
  4. Trail by Fire
  5. I'm Alive

Side Two

  1. Love's A Deadly Weapon
  2. Tears Are Falling
  3. Secretly Cruel
  4. Radar for Love
  5. Uh! All Night