Alive III Long Sleeve


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Black, unisex long sleeve featuring KISS logo, Alive III graphics, and Japanese text on the front, back, and right sleeve.

- Alive III
- Recorded from Cleveland, Detroit, and Indianapolis performances on the 1992 Revenge Tour
- Creatures of the Night
- Deuce
- I Just Wanna
- Unholy
- Heaven’s On Fire
- Watchin' You
- Domino
- I Was Made For Lovin' You
- I Still Love You
- Rock And Roll All Nite
- Lick It Up
- Forever
- Take It Off
- I Love It Loud
- Detroit Rock City
- God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
- Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental)

Front design measures 14.5” in width
Back designs measure 14.5” in width
Sleeve designs measure 16.5” in length