Shopping Cart
Limited Edition

KISS Official Store

Off The Soundboard: Donington 1996 Limited Edition 3LP

Live recording from the soundboard during the Monsters of Rock Festival at Donington Park in England on August 17, 1996. Features “Do You Love Me”, “God of Thunder”, and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley & Peter Criss. Available on exclusive 3LP red vinyl.

LP 1:
A1. Deuce 
A2. King Of The Night Time World
A3. Do You Love Me? 
A4. Calling Dr. Love 
B1. Cold Gin 
B2. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll 
B3. Shout It Out Loud 

LP 2:
C1. Watchin' You 
C2. Firehouse 
C3. Shock Me/Guitar Solo 
D1.. Strutter
D2. God of Thunder

LP 3:
E1. Love Gun 
E2. 100,000 Years 
E3. Black Diamond 
D1. Detroit Rock City 
D2. Rock And Roll All Nite 

Limit 4 per customer