Revenge LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

KISS celebrates the 40th Anniversary of the release of their 1974 albums, KISS (debut album) & Hotter Than Hell, with re-mastered reissues on 180g Vinyl!

The 16th studio album, released on May 19, 1992, was the band's first album after the death of drummer Eric Carr in November 1991. He was replaced by Eric Singer.

Revenge was the first album since '79's Dynasty to reach the Top 10 in the U.S.. The album was certified gold by the RIAA in July 1992.

The album, dedicated to Eric Carr, features a demo Carr had recorded soon after joining the group entitled "Carr Jam 1981".


Side A:
1. Unholy
2. Take It Off
3. Tough Love
4. Spit
5. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
6. Domino

Side B:
1. Heart of Chrome
2. Thou Shalt Not
3. Every Time I Look At You
4. Paralyzed
5. I Just Wanna
6. Carr Jam 1981