Shopping Cart
20% off select wall art
Order by 12/14 for best chance of delivery by 12/25. US orders only (excluding AK & HI)

KISS Official Store

Revenge 30th Anniversary Silver LP

30th Anniversary Edition on special silver vinyl. The band's 16th studio album and the first to feature current drummer Eric Singer, originally released May 19, 1992. Featuring "Domino", "Every Time I Look At You", "God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You II" & more.


Side One
1. Unholy
2. Take It Off
3. Tough Love
4. Spit
5. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
6. Domino

Side Two
1. Heart of Chrome
2. Thou Shalt Not
3. Every Time I Look At You
4. Paralyzed
5. I Just Wanna
6. Carr Jam 1982

Due to supply chain and overall unpredictability around music product manufacturing split shipping is offered and can be selected at checkout. Though not anticipated this option exists in the event you would like to receive your non-music products in advance should we encounter any delays.

Limit 4 per customer