Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach Limited Edition 3LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

KISSOnline Exclusive, Limited Edition 3LP

Live recording from the soundboard during KISS Rock the Nation Tour in Virginia Beach, VA on July 25, 2004. Features “Lick It Up,” “I Love it Loud” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer & Eric Singer.

LP 1:
A1. Love Gun
A2. Deuce
A3. Makin' Love
A4. Lick It Up
B1. Christine Sixteen
B2. Tears Are Falling
B3. She
B4. Got To Choose

LP 2:
A1. I Love It Loud
A2. I Want You
A3. Psycho Circus
B1. King of the Night Time World
B2. War Machine
B3. 100,000 Years

LP 3:
A1. Unholy
A2. Shout It Out Loud
A3. I Was Made for Lovin' You
A4. Detroit Rock City
B1. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
B2. Rock And Roll All Nite