Limited Edition

Music From The Elder Limited Edition Picture Disc


This item is available for preorder and will ship the week of April 8, 2022.


This 40th Anniversary edition of Music From The Elder will quickly become one of the treasured pieces in a select few KISS fan's collections. This edition sports a premium gatefold jacket adorned with the cover art from the Japanese market and includes lyric translations as well as a specially designed 3D lenticular litho. Get yours before they are gone!


Side One

1. Fanfare
2. Just A Boy
3. Odyssey
4. Only You
5. Under The Rose
6. Dark Light

Side Two

1. A World Without Heroes
2. The Oath
3. Mr. Blackwell
4. Escape From The Island
5. I