Music From the Elder (German Edition) LP


Sorry Sold out

Limited Half-Speed Master on Translucent vinyl. Music from "The Elder" is the ninth studio album released by American rock band Kiss on the Casablanca Records label in 1981. The album marked a substantial departure from their previous output with the concept and orchestral elements.


Side A
1. Fanfare
2. Just A Boy
3. Odyssey
4. Only You
5. Under The Rose
6. Dark Light

Side B
1. A World Without Heroes
2. The Oath
3. Mr. Blackwell
4. Escape From The Island
5. I