Shopping Cart
20% off the entire Music From The Elder collection. Excludes music items.
Order by 12/14 for best chance of delivery by 12/25. US orders only (excluding AK & HI)

KISS Official Store

Destroyer LP (Germany Edition)

2014 Germany Edition Album Cover

Track List

Side 1

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. King Of the Night Time World
  3. God Of Thunder
  4. Great Expectations

Side 2

  1. Flaming Youth
  2. Sweet Pain
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Beth
  5. Do You Love Me
  6. Rock and Roll Party