Shopping Cart
20% off the entire Music From The Elder collection. Excludes music items.
Order by 12/14 for best chance of delivery by 12/25. US orders only (excluding AK & HI)

KISS Official Store

Destroyer 45th Deluxe Edition 2CD

Destroyer 45th Deluxe 2CD features the newly remastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios plus 16 bonus tracks – 14 unreleased – including the new “Beth (Acoustic Mix).” A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased & rare photos along with “The Story of Destroyer” liner notes.

Disc 1
1. Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
2. King of The Night Time World (Remastered)
3. God of Thunder (Remastered)
4. Great Expectations (Remastered)
5. Flaming Youth (Remastered)
6. Sweet Pain (Remastered)
7. Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)
8. Beth (Remastered)
9. Do You Love Me? (Remastered)

Disc 2 (*Previously Unreleased)
1. God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
2. Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)*
3. Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)*
4. I Don’t Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)*
5. Rock N’ Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)*
6. Star (Gene Simmons Demo)*
7. Beth (Acoustic Mix)*
8. Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
9. King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)*
10. Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)*
11. Flaming Youth (Early Version)*
12. Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)*
13. Deuce (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*
14. Strutter (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*
15. Flaming Youth (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*
16. Hotter Than Hell (Live in Paris – L’Olympia – 22 May, 1976)*