Animalize CD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Remastered from the original master tapes, this deluxe reissue features enhanced packaging including elements from the original LP release.


1. I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)
2. Heaven's on Fire
3. Burn Bitch Burn
4. Get All You Can Take
5. Lonely Is the Hunter
6. Under the Gun
7. Thrills in the Night
8. While the City Sleeps
9. Murder in High-Heels