Alive II 2CD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

This deluxe reissue has been remastered from the original master tapes and features enhanced packaging including full-color, and a 14-page photo booklet! The double set showcases classic live versions of such fan favorites as "Detroit Rock City," "Love Gun," "Beth," "Shout It Out Loud," "All American Man," "Any Way You Want It" and much more.


Disc 1
1. Detroit Rock City
2. King of the Night Time World
3. Ladie's Room
4. Makin' Love
5. Love Gun
6. Calling Dr. Love
7. Christine Sixteen
8. Shock Me
9. Hard Luck Woman
10. Tomorrow and Tonight

Disc 2
1. I Stole Your Love
2. Beth
3. God of Thunder
4. I Want You
5. Shout It Out Loud
6. All-American Man
7. Rockin' in the U.S.A
8. Larger Than Life
9. Rocket Ride
10. Any Way You Want It