Alive! 2LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Kiss celebrates its 40th anniversary and its induction into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame with a series of individual 180-gram vinyl reissues from the band's celebrated catalog, including their 1998 effort Psycho Circus on vinyl for the very first time!

Among the titles returning to record store shelves are the band's self-titled debut and sophomore Hotter Than Hell albums (both from 1974) as well as their double-live 1975 breakthrough album Alive! — which was already reissued back in 2008. Also arriving are 1976's Destroyer, 1979's Dynasty, 1980's Unmasked, 1983's Lick it Up, 1984's Animalize and 1992's Revenge.


Side A
1. Deuce
2. Strutter
3. Got To Choose
4. Hotter Than Hell
5. Firehouse

Side B
1. Nothin’ To Lose
2. C’mon And Love Me
3. Parasite
4. She

Side C
1. Watchin’ You
2. 100,000 Years
3. Black Diamond

Side D
1. Rock Bottom
2. Cold Gin
3. Rock And Roll All Nite
4. Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll

Limited To 4 Per Customer.