Music From The Elder Picture Disc


Ships on: July 29, 2024

KISS’ Music From The Elder is getting a special picture disc in honor of the 40th Anniversary. Pick up a copy for your collection today!


Side One

1. Fanfare
2. Just A Boy
3. Odyssey
4. Only You
5. Under The Rose
6. Dark Light

Side Two

1. A World Without Heroes
2. The Oath
3. Mr. Blackwell
4. Escape From The Island
5. I

Limit 4 per customer