Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Donington 1996 Bundle

This exclusive bundle features the Limited Edition Off The Soundboard: Donington 3LP set and exclusive Off The Soundboard: Donington T-Shirt.

Off The Soundboard: Donington
KISSOnline Exclusive, Limited Edition 3LP

Live recording from the soundboard during the Monsters of Rock Festival at Donington Park in England on August 17, 1996. Features “Do You Love Me” “God of Thunder” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley & Peter Criss. Available on 3LP red vinyl.

Disc 1
A1. Deuce (Side A)
A2. King Of The Night Time World (Side A)
A3. Do You Love Me? (Side A)
A4. Calling Dr. Love (Side A)
B1. Cold Gin (Side B)
B2. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll (Side B)
B3. Shout It Out Loud (Side B)
Disc 2
C1. Watchin' You (Side A)
C2. Firehouse (Side A)
C3. Shock Me/Guitar Solo (Side A)
D1.. Strutter (Side B)
D2. God of Thunder (Side B)
Disc 3
E1. Love Gun (Side A)
E2. 100,000 Years (Side A)
E3. Black Diamond (Side A)
D1. Detroit Rock City (Side B)
D2. Rock And Roll All Nite (Side B)

Off The Soundboard: Donington T-Shirt

The official 'bootleg' live series t-shirt from the new KISS Off The Soundboard: Donington collection. This t-shirt features an Off the Soundboard badge pocket design on the front and classic Kiss band image on back.